Rendez-Vous with the New Ad Portfolio


Webinar · 10.26.17

Please join us for a webinar on Thursday, October 26th as we take you under the hood of the IAB New Ad Portfolio.

The webinars will address flexible ad sizes, transitioning to the new ad portfolio, and implementing the new guidelines. We will also devote time to address questions from the audience.

Register here for 8AM PDT / 11AM EDT

Register here for 5PM PDT / 8PM EDT

For any questions regarding these webinars please email us at [email protected].

 

Date & Time:

October 26, 2017