Online
IAB Tech Lab Addressability Solutions Roadshow
Jun 24 2021 / 9:00 pm - 11:30 pm EST

      Overview

      How will the loss of third-party cookies and other identifiers impact the way you do business and manage your online advertising campaigns? Learn more about the industry solutions and recommended guidelines to prepare your business for this major change. IAB Tech Lab has gathered a global task force to evaluate and provide foundational solutions for the industry. Make sure that your team is ready and in the know too. Join us for the next round of the IAB Tech Lab Addressability Solutions Roadshow, with a friendly timing for the Asia-Pacific region:

      25th June 2021: Time – 06:30 India, 08:00 Jakarta, 09:00 Singapore, 11:00 Sydney

      24th June 2021: Time – 21:00 Eastern (U.S./Canada), 18:00 Pacific Time (U.S./Canada)

      Sponsors & Partners

      Sponsor this event


      Principal Sponsors


      VIP Sponsors