Webinar
IAB Tech Lab Addressability Solutions Roadshow
Apr 15 2021 / 10:00 am - 1:00 pm EDT
Sold Out

      Overview

      Join us for the IAB Tech Lab Addressability Solutions Roadshow on Thursday, April 15 from 3PM to 6PM BST/ 4PM to 7PM CET / 10AM to 1PM EDT. We will take a deep dive into the addressability and accountability designs that Tech Lab is recommending for market consideration in 2021 and beyond. Learn about the importance of technical mechanisms to demonstrate system-level accountability to consumer preferences, and how to navigate the loss of third-party cookies and other identifiers with privacy-preserving addressability solutions. And please review the portfolio of solutions that are currently available for public comment so that you can ask us all your questions during the webinar. We will focus on:

      • Approaches to addressability and the role of the accountability and global privacy platforms
      • The technical details of these new initiatives in support of our engagement with the Partnership for Responsible Addressable Media (PRAM)
      • How you (as a product / engineering leader or other stakeholder) can provide feedback
      • What you’ll need to do to integrate these standards/solutions across your portfolio, in conjunction with policy and business colleagues.

      It’s time to lean into major industry changes and to learn how to prepare your company for the new normal!

      Discussion Topics

      Sponsors & Partners

      Sponsor this event


      Principal Sponsors